Field Trips

Weekday Field Trips

Bring your group to the Fall Festival at Cox Farms for a memorable experience!

Groups are welcome anytime at the Fall Festival − no reservations necessary. However, we do offer weekday reservations for groups of 20 or more for convenience and faster check-in upon arrival.

Please note that masks are required for all visitors beginning at 2 p.m. on Mondays (except Oct. 11). If your group visit is on a Monday, everyone will need to wear masks starting at 2 p.m. Find the latest COVID-19 changes, updates, and policies here.

Most weekdays are Value Admission Days ($11 per person), but you can also plan to visit on a Discount Day ($7 per person). Admission is the same for everyone 2 years old and over; children under 24 months are free.

Please note that Cox Farms doesn’t offer group discounts at the Fall Festival; everyone pays the same, regardless of group size. However, as part of our Community Support program, we provide free or reduced admission to eligible groups.

Find out if your group may be eligible for a Community Support grant.

Field trip reservations are available on the following Fall Festival 2021 dates: Mon 9/27, Fri 10/1, Mon 10/4, Fri 10/8, Fri 10/15, Mon 10/18, Fri 10/22, Mon 10/25, and Fri 11/5. Click on one of those dates on the calendar below to make your reservation.

Discount

$7

Value

$11

Regular

$15

Peak

$20

Festival Closed

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Sept

27

Mon, Sept 27 - Discount $7

Sept

28

Tue, Sept 28

Sept

29

Wed, Sept 29

Sept

30

Thu, Sept 30

Oct

01

Fri, Oct 01 - Value $11

Oct

02

Sat, Oct 02

Oct

03

Sun, Oct 03

Oct

04

Mon, Oct 04 - Discount $7

Oct

05

Tue, Oct 05

Oct

06

Wed, Oct 06

Oct

07

Thu, Oct 07

Oct

08

Fri, Oct 08 - Value $11

Oct

09

Sat, Oct 09

Oct

10

Sun, Oct 10

Oct

11

Mon, Oct 11

Oct

12

Tue, Oct 12

Oct

13

Wed, Oct 13

Oct

14

Thu, Oct 14

Oct

15

Fri, Oct 15 - Value $11

Oct

16

Sat, Oct 16

Oct

17

Sun, Oct 17

Oct

18

Mon, Oct 18 - Discount $7

Oct

19

Tue, Oct 19

Oct

20

Wed, Oct 20

Oct

21

Thu, Oct 21

Oct

22

Fri, Oct 22 - Value $11

Oct

23

Sat, Oct 23

Oct

24

Sun, Oct 24

Oct

25

Mon, Oct 25 - Value $11

Oct

26

Tue, Oct 26

Oct

27

Wed, Oct 27

Oct

28

Thu, Oct 28

Oct

29

Fri, Oct 29

Oct

30

Sat, Oct 30

Oct

31

Sun, Oct 31

Nov

01

Mon, Nov 01

Nov

02

Tue, Nov 02

Nov

03

Wed, Nov 03

Nov

04

Thu, Nov 04

Nov

05

Fri, Nov 05 - Discount $7

Nov

06

Sat, Nov 06

Nov

07

Sun, Nov 07

Teacher Resources

Looking for somewhere fun and educational to bring your class for your next field trip? Check out our Planning Checklist to help with all of your planning!

Become A Member

Have A Question?

Work At Cox Farms

Our Animals