Fall Festival Tickets

Fall Festival Tickets

Buy your tickets online and use the “E-Tickets Express” line at the farm!

Fall Festival is closed for the 2019 season.

Check back in August for admission information and tickets for Fall Festival 2020!

2019 Fall Festival Admission Tickets

Fall Festival admission pricing varies depending on the date of your visit. Discount Day, Value Day, Regular Day or Peak Day pricing options allow visitors to save on admission by planning their visit for a non-peak date.

You may choose to purchase your tickets online in advance or in-person at the farm. Regardless of your preferred purchasing method, pricing will reflect the type of day specified on the below calendar.

Hours (Note: Festival closes at 5 PM in November; last entry is at 4 PM.)

Sept. 14 – 15 and Sept. 21 – Nov. 5, 2019
Open daily 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. (5 p.m. in November)

Last entry is one hour before closing.

Complete Ticket Details

Select Your Date

Ready to buy your tickets online? Select the date of your visit from the calendar below.

Discount

$7

Value

$11

Regular

$15

Peak

$20

closed

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Sept

14

Sat, Sept 14 - Value $11

Sept

15

Sun, Sept 15 - Value $11

Sept

16

Mon, Sept 16

Sept

17

Tue, Sept 17

Sept

18

Wed, Sept 18

Sept

19

Thu, Sept 19

Sept

20

Fri, Sept 20

Sept

21

Sat, Sept 21 - Regular $15

Sept

22

Sun, Sept 22 - Regular $15

Sept

23

Mon, Sept 23 - Discount $7

Sept

24

Tue, Sept 24 - Discount $7

Sept

25

Wed, Sept 25 - Discount $7

Sept

26

Thu, Sept 26 - Discount $7

Sept

27

Fri, Sept 27 - Value $11

Sept

28

Sat, Sept 28 - Regular $15

Sept

29

Sun, Sept 29 - Regular $15

Sept

30

Mon, Sept 30 - Discount $7

Oct

01

Tue, Oct 01 - Discount $7

Oct

02

Wed, Oct 02 - Discount $7

Oct

03

Thu, Oct 03 - Discount $7

Oct

04

Fri, Oct 04 - Value $11

Oct

05

Sat, Oct 05 - Peak $20

Oct

06

Sun, Oct 06 - Peak $20

Oct

07

Mon, Oct 07 - Discount $7

Oct

08

Tue, Oct 08 - Discount $7

Oct

09

Wed, Oct 09 - Value $11

Oct

10

Thu, Oct 10 - Value $11

Oct

11

Fri, Oct 11 - Value $11

Oct

12

Sat, Oct 12 - Peak $20

Oct

13

Sun, Oct 13 - Peak $20

Oct

14

Indigenous Peoples Day

Mon, Oct 14 - Peak $20

Indigenous Peoples Day

Oct

15

Tue, Oct 15 - Value $11

Oct

16

Wed, Oct 16 - Value $11

Oct

17

Thu, Oct 17 - Value $11

Oct

18

Fri, Oct 18 - Value $11

Oct

19

Sat, Oct 19 - Peak $20

Oct

20

Sun, Oct 20 - Peak $20

Oct

21

Mon, Oct 21 - Value $11

Oct

22

Tue, Oct 22 - Value $11

Oct

23

Wed, Oct 23 - Value $11

Oct

24

Thu, Oct 24 - Value $11

Oct

25

Fri, Oct 25 - Value $11

Oct

26

Sat, Oct 26 - Peak $20

Oct

27

Sun, Oct 27 - Peak $20

Oct

28

Mon, Oct 28 - Value $11

Oct

29

Tue, Oct 29 - Value $11

Oct

30

Wed, Oct 30 - Value $11

Oct

31

Thu, Oct 31 - Discount $7

Nov

01

Fri, Nov 01 - Discount $7

Nov

02

Sat, Nov 02 - Value $11

Nov

03

Sun, Nov 03 - Value $11

Nov

04

Mon, Nov 04 - Value $11

Nov

05

Tue, Nov 05 - Value $11

Tickets are required for everyone 2 years old and older (under 24 months is free). Under 14 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. No pets. No alcohol. No weapons.

Admission Includes:

Giant Slides, World Famous Hayrides, Farm Animals & their Babies, Cornundrum Cornfield Adventure, Imaginature Trail, Rope Swings, Kiddie Zone, Goat Village, Straw Tunnels, Themed Play Areas, Live Entertainment, Local Apples & Fresh Cider, Foamhenge, and a Patch Pumpkin to take home!

Special Offers

Get $6 tickets when you arrive from 4-5 p.m. on weekday afternoons in October (not including Indigenous Peoples Day, October 14). Get up to two hours of fun until 6 p.m. for $6. This does not include a small patch pumpkin, and it's a great value-visit option after school or to squeeze in a quick trip to the Fall Festival before Fields of Fear on Fridays.

Seniors over the age of 60 with ID get in free on Tuesdays after noon with each accompanying paid admission. (If you're part of a senior citizens group, half of the group will receive the discount, and you can share the savings.) Seniors also get 10% off purchases every Tuesday in our Festival Market and Seasonal Corner Market.

Public Servants Weekend is September 21-22, 2019!

Calling all public servants! Join us Sept. 21-22 as we celebrate you. Save $5 on admission on up to four tickets. Just bring your valid badge or ID to any Fall Festival ticket booth on Sept. 21 or 22 to receive your special discount.

This discount includes:

  • Local, state and federal government employees
  • Educators and school employees (public or private, any level, from preschool to university)
  • Firefighters
  • EMS/EMT
  • Police/Law Enforcement
  • Medical professionals
  • Active or Retired Military

This discount cannot be combined with any other offer. You must purchase tickets onsite, and they are valid only Sept. 21 or 22.

Become A Member

Have A Question?

Work At Cox Farms

Our Animals