Fall Festival Tickets

Fall Festival Tickets

Fall Festival is closed for the season. Check back September 1, 2022! Tickets are limited and only available online. Buy early to ensure availability!

Fall Festival Admission Tickets- Check back September 1, 2022!

Scroll down for special offers!

Fall Festival tickets are only available online, not in person. Tickets are limited and may sell out on busy days. Purchase your tickets online in advance to guarantee admission. Tickets are required for all visitors two years old and older (under 24 months old are free- no ticket required).

Fall Festival admission pricing varies depending on the date of your visit. Discount Day, Value Day, Regular Day or Peak Day pricing options allow visitors to save on admission by planning their visit for a non-peak date. The Fall Festival is open September 17-18, then Thursdays through Mondays September 24 through November 7, plus Tuesday, November 8, 2022. (The Fall Festival is closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays, but the Market is open daily.)

The Fall Festival is open 10 a.m.-6 p.m. (5 p.m. in November).  Last entry is one hour before closing. Fall Festival admission is valid for the full day, until closing. If you plan to attend or return for Fields of Fear (our scary nighttime haunted event 7:30-11 p.m. on Friday and Saturday nights), that is a separate event that requires its own ticket. You can find Fields of Fear ticket information here.

Our Market will be open daily September 17-November 8, 2022; no ticket is needed to shop at the market.

Find the latest COVID-19 updates, changes, and policies here.

Discount

$10

Value

$15

Regular

$20

Peak

$25

Festival Closed

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Sat

Sept

17

Sat, Sept 17 - Value $15

Sun

Sept

18

Sun, Sept 18 - Value $15

Mon

Sept

19

Mon, Sept 19

Tue

Sept

20

Tue, Sept 20

Wed

Sept

21

Wed, Sept 21

Thu

Sept

22

Thu, Sept 22

Fri

Sept

23

Fri, Sept 23

Sat

Sept

24

Sat, Sept 24 - Regular $20

Sun

Sept

25

Sun, Sept 25 - Regular $20

Mon

Sept

26

Mon, Sept 26 - Discount $10

Tue

Sept

27

Tue, Sept 27

Wed

Sept

28

Wed, Sept 28

Thu

Sept

29

Thu, Sept 29 - Discount $10

Fri

Sept

30

Fri, Sept 30 - Value $15

Sat

Oct

01

Sat, Oct 01 - Peak $25

Sun

Oct

02

Sun, Oct 02 - Peak $25

Mon

Oct

03

Mon, Oct 03 - Discount $10

Tue

Oct

04

Tue, Oct 04

Wed

Oct

05

Wed, Oct 05

Thu

Oct

06

Thu, Oct 06 - Discount $10

Fri

Oct

07

Fri, Oct 07 - Value $15

Sat

Oct

08

Sat, Oct 08 - Peak $25

Sun

Oct

09

Sun, Oct 09 - Peak $25

Mon

Oct

10

Mon, Oct 10 - Peak $25

Tue

Oct

11

Tue, Oct 11

Wed

Oct

12

Wed, Oct 12

Thu

Oct

13

Thu, Oct 13 - Value $15

Fri

Oct

14

Fri, Oct 14 - Value $15

Sat

Oct

15

Sat, Oct 15 - Peak $25

Sun

Oct

16

Sun, Oct 16 - Peak $25

Mon

Oct

17

Mon, Oct 17 - Discount $10

Tue

Oct

18

Tue, Oct 18

Wed

Oct

19

Wed, Oct 19

Thu

Oct

20

Thu, Oct 20 - Value $15

Fri

Oct

21

Fri, Oct 21 - Value $15

Sat

Oct

22

Sat, Oct 22 - Peak $25

Sun

Oct

23

Sun, Oct 23 - Peak $25

Mon

Oct

24

Mon, Oct 24 - Regular $20

Tue

Oct

25

Tue, Oct 25

Wed

Oct

26

Wed, Oct 26

Thu

Oct

27

Thu, Oct 27 - Value $15

Fri

Oct

28

Fri, Oct 28 - Regular $20

Sat

Oct

29

Sat, Oct 29 - Regular $20

Sun

Oct

30

Sun, Oct 30 - Regular $20

Mon

Oct

31

Mon, Oct 31 - Value $15

Tue

Nov

01

Tue, Nov 01

Wed

Nov

02

Wed, Nov 02

Thu

Nov

03

Thu, Nov 03 - Discount $10

Fri

Nov

04

Fri, Nov 04 - Value $15

Sat

Nov

05

Sat, Nov 05 - Regular $20

Sun

Nov

06

Sun, Nov 06 - Regular $20

Mon

Nov

07

Mon, Nov 07 - Value $15

Tue

Nov

08

Tue, Nov 08 - Value $15

Tickets are required for everyone 2 years old and older (under 24 months is free). Under 14 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. No pets. No alcohol. No weapons. Find COVID-19 updates and policies here.

Admission Includes:

Giant Slides, World Famous Hayrides, Farm Animals & their Babies, Cornundrum Cornfield Adventure, Imaginature Trail, Rope Swings, Kiddie Zone, Goat Village, Straw Tunnels, Themed Play Areas, Live Entertainment, Local Apples & Fresh Cider, Foamhenge, and a Patch Pumpkin to take home!

Special Offers

Save big on afternoon fun! Check back for details on 2022 Last Call tickets. Last Call tickets offer up to two hours of fun when you arrive from 4-5 p.m. on Discount and Value Weekday afternoons in October. This does not include a small patch pumpkin. It's a great value-visit option after school or to squeeze in a quick trip to the Fall Festival before Fields of Fear on Fridays. Only valid after 4 PM on October weekdays that are Discount or Value admission dates. Tickets are available online only- check back for details!

Seniors over the age of 60 with ID get 10% off purchases every Tuesday in our Festival Market and Seasonal Corner Market.

TWO Public Servants Weekends in 2022!

Calling all public servants! Join us Sept. 24-25 and Nov. 5-6 as we celebrate YOU! Public Servants save 20% on up to four Regular Fall Festival tickets. Tickets are available online only- check back to buy your discounted Public Servants Weekend tickets!

This offer is for:

  • Local, state and federal government employees
  • Educators and school employees (public or private, any level, from preschool to university)
  • Firefighters
  • EMS/EMT
  • Police/Law Enforcement
  • Medical professionals
  • Active or Retired Military
You must use the link above to buy the discounted tickets online. Tickets valid only on the date listed, and valid badge/ID is required at time of redemption.

Become A Member

Have A Question?

Work At Cox Farms

Our Animals