Are there vegetarian options available at the Fall Festival?

Yes, we have several options for vegetarians, including pizza, boardwalk fries, nachos, salads, soft pretzels and more. Our famous apple cider donuts are vegetarian and our kettle corn is vegan! Availability depends on when you visit. Some food stations are open for limited hours and several are open only on weekends.

View your food options here.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *